Search
Top Selling
Peak K2
Probiotic-3

BioEnRGy C
Anu-Med Liquid B12
Nattokinase Plus
SagaPro
Browse by Manufacturer
Browse Categories
CUSTOMER REVIEWS:

Awarded 2012 and 2013

VitaminWagon.com is rated EXCELLENT by STELLAService
Stellar Service

STELLAService uses a rigorous methodology to test the customer service performance of online businesses.
VitaminWagon.com earned an Excellent rating, which represents a general high quality of service



3.18.2014 

I just wanted to say thank you for your consistently good service. I ordered these on Saturday and had them in the mail last night (Monday).
I have been ordering from you for the past year or more and the great service is always a pleasant surprise. Thanks again.

Monday, September 9, 2013 12:19:40 PM

Thank you your VERY prompt attention to my order. Your service and prices are excellent and greatly appreciated.


3/26/14 Thanks
3/21/14 Arrived as promised and quickly.
3/10/14 I would buy from this seller again.
3/2/14 Felt more vigor pretty quickly.
2/3/14 Positive experience.
1/6/14     Fast safe shipping. Item arrived in perfect condition.
9/19/13 Arrived as promised
7/31/13 Great service
6/1/13 Great service
5/26/13 great communication as well.
5/3/13 Great service.
5/2/13 Prompt delivery and quality service from seller.
4/6/13 Excellent experience.
3/20/13 great transaction!
3/20/13   Great transaction.
3/10/13 Good product and excellent service
2/17/13 Fast shipping


5 out of 5: "Thank You so much for your EXCELLENT service and prompt reply to my question. I appreciate receiving so quickly also! Will definitely order again." January 5, 2013


5 out of 5: "Super fast delivery" December 22, 2012

5 out of 5: "Was delivered on time, as promised. Thanks!" June 3, 2010

5 out of 5: "Product arrived faster than expected, and exactly as described. Greatly appreciated. Thank you!" April 14, 2010


  Positive Feedback Received Received product in 2 days!! Thanks!! Nov-17-12
  Positive Feedback Received the king of chelation! cyber-swift shipping! healthy,hearty deals! AAAAA+++!!! Nov-17-12  
  Positive Feedback Received Thank You Oct-24-12
  Positive Feedback Received repeat buyer Oct-18-12
  Positive Feedback Received Excellent, fast service and a good price. Thank you! Oct-06-12



Review "This is a very reliable site for people to find the right products for themselves..."

Review "decreased levels of osteoporosis in hip and spine with this product. And great service! "

Review "Good prices and the service is really fast."

Review "This is the first time I have ordered on-line with your company with no problems. Thank You !"

Review "VERY GOOD, VERY GOOD!!!"

Review "I have found Vitamin Wagon to be very efficient in sending the requested products at a cheaper price & the mailing was always very timely."

Review "Always very efficient and prompt. We really appreciate your service!"

Review "reliable info, happy with improvement in bone density scan, company easy to do business with!"

Review "Vitamin Wagon has my favorite products at the lowest price & my order always arrives within a week. Love em'"

Review "I had problems finding your best deal of benfotiamine"
  
Review "I have found the best prices and the best variety of high performance vitamins and supplements at Vitamin Wagon. Plus, I receive my orders fast. Their web sight is very to maneuver around. Thanks, Vitamin Wagon!!"

Review "Great service! Only thing that I would like to see is--the taxes to be deducted at the company, rather than at the Post Office." (Referring to International Orders)

Review "Great Site' Good product information. Pretty easy to navigate through' "

Review "FAST shipping! Prices are GOOD! Free shipping has been included with order. I have been very happy with this company! "

Review "I have been trying your products because of a Dr. recommendation and I think they are excellent."

Review "My experience with Vitamin Wagon has been very positive. My orders arrive very timely and so far I haven't had any issues. Great job so far and I'm a satisfied customer."


4.8 of 5
Rating           Comment

The seller was fast in dispatching the material,
 the price was excellent.
Apr 11, 2012

(no comment given) Mar 14, 2012

Super fast    Mar 7, 2012

(no comment given)


(no comment given) Feb 16, 2012

Vitamin Wagon was quick and reasonably priced. Feb 4, 2012

(no comment given) Jan 3, 2012

ordering was easy and quick and my package came just as quick. No problems........it is nice to be able to order on-line and not have any hassles. Nov 1, 2011

Fast shipping and great products. Oct 31, 2011

It was great. No issues. Will use them again. Oct 21, 2011

(no comment given) Aug 11, 2011

Easy. Quick shipping Aug 7, 2011

(no comment given) Jul 27, 2011

Excellent, fast service ALWAYS Jul 23, 2011

The person that handled the order on the telephone was very cordial and efficient.The merchandise was delivered promptly and in good condition. Jun 14, 2011

Good service. Quick, easy and efficient. When I had to call them with a question, they were polite and helpful.  Jun 14, 2011

Reputable company, have done business several times. Jun 12, 2011

Super fast delivery and great products! May 2, 2011

very very good,i will always use Vitamin Wagon for my vitamin purchases. Mar 24, 2011

No complaints. Feb 20, 2011

Excellent. I have no complaints. Delivery was prompt and product was exactly as I had expected. Feb 5, 2011

(no comment given) Feb 1, 2011

No problems. Jan 31, 2011

 
Did not have any tracking info from this seller. Company said shipped on the 15th but not word yet as of 25th. Dec 24, 2010

Very good & very quick! Nov 11, 2010

(no comment given) Oct 27, 2010

Great with fast shipping! Aug 23, 2010

(no comment given) Jul 2, 2010

Arrived on time and was exactly what was advertised! I would definitely order from Vitamin Wagon again!!! Mar 30, 2010

(no comment given) Mar 18, 2010

(no comment given) Mar 18, 2010

(no comment given) Jan 22, 2010

(no comment given) Sept 6, 2009

A Great product very Happy Buyer

Happy With Service :)

Thank you for fast delivery. I want to do business with you again. Keep in touch

AAA+ Received item, no problems

 Ultra-Fast Ship! Wonderful Service! Thanks a Bunch! Triple A+++ Service & Deal!

 Excellent

 Thank you very much

 TERRIFIC TRANSACTION, THANKS SO MUCH 5 STARS!

 Highly Recommend Seller - Great Service

 Triple A Transaction!! Super-Fast Ship! Thank You! Fair Price! Thank You!

 Looking forward to taking this Would use again. Fast Shipment

 Good deal, fast ship

 Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.

 On time delivery

 A fast and friendly transaction.

 Item as described. Fast shipping. Would buy from again.

 Received in excellent condition, in fast shipping time. Highly recommend.

 Fast shipping, A+++++++++

 Arrived as advertised. Prompt Ship!

 A+++++

 Item as described. Fast shipping. Would buy from again.

 Fast shipping A+

 Thanks

 Very fast shipping, Great product

 Thanks!

 Great Product, Prompt Shipment

 Item as described. Very fast shipping. Would buy from again.

AAA+ Received item, no problems, fast delivery :-)

 Quick dealer

Very fast shipping!!!!

 A+++++++++

 Prompt Ship good service

 Received today.  Everything went great. Will add to favs

 Item as described.  Very fast shipping.  Would buy from again.

 Great Seller, Fast Delivery... Thanks!

 A+++++ fast shipping:

 Item as described.  Very fast shipping. Would buy from again.

 Great to do business with! Immediate shipping! Great price! Recommend to all!

 A+++++ Fast shipping, Good vendor to do business with

 AAA+ Received item, no problems :-) highly recommended.

Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Stella Service

Mailing Lists
Sign up for Special Offers
    Payment Methods
  Credit Card Logo
         We Also Accept
   *Postal Money Orders
      * Personal Checks
     
Price Ranges